There are some fun tracks in today’s Pick Your Poison that I hope you’ll really enjoy. Don’t miss cuts from Broke Royals, The Delay in the Universal Loop, Jesse Payne, Owen Pallett and Tearjerker. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Blank Realm, High Rule, Jess Penner, Kieran Hebden & Steve Reid, Raw Meat, The Road Chief (aka Mark McGuire), Toro y Moi, Ty Dolla $ign (ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd) and Wavves x Cloud Nothings.

Broke Royals – This Time

The Delay in the Universal Loop – How Does It Feel to Be the Eternal Youth of the 7th Universe?

The Heart Strings – Beautiful Abyss

Jesse Payne – Ravens

Julian King – No Strings

Killing Kuddles – Sinking Ship

Owen Pallett – The Phone Call

Tearjerker – Perfect


Blank Realm – River of Longing

High Rule – Control

Jess Penner – Share A Little Love

Kieran Hebden & Steve Reid – Strings of Life

Raw Meat – Stand By Girl

The Road Chief – Summer Eyes

Toro y Moi – That Instead of This

Ty Dolla $ign – Blase (ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd)

Wavves x Cloud Nothings – No Life for Me