Your Thursday edition of Pick Your Poison is a little bit fuller than the ones from earlier in the week, as thankfully there was a bit of a pickup in what was being released. Always nice when that happens. Be sure to check out downloads from Brontosaurus, Hawking, Martin Newell, Retrohandz & Kandy, Vows and Teen Daze’s remix of a Young Empires track. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Dave Monks (of Tokyo Police Club), Expert Alterations, Giorgio Moroder (ft. Charli XCX), Jackson C. Frank, Pender Street Steppers, Pfarmers, Red House Glory and more.

Beecher’s Fault – Carroll

Brontosaurus – D Minor Threat

Hawking – Safe and Sound

Martin Newell – Liverpool Judy

Retrohandz & Kandy – Bom Bom!

Small Feet – Rivers

stickybackplastics – Don’t Say That You Love Me

TOYS – Golden Line

Vows – A Million Suns

Young Empires – The Gates (Teen Daze Remix)


Dave Monks – Gasoline

Expert Alterations – Midnight Garden

Giorgio Moroder – Diamonds (ft. Charli XCX)

Jackson C. Frank – China Blue

Metallica – Lords of Summer (The Glitch Mob Remix)

Pender Street Steppers – The Glass City

Pfarmers – You Shall Know the Spirit

Red House Glory – So Easy