Your April Fools Day Pick Your Poison has some no-joking tracks from Baauer, Jlin, Mat Shoare and RII. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Actress, Bop English, Container, Herbert, Joywave, Tarcar, What So Not (ft. George Maple) and Young Empires, among others.

Baauer – Promises (ft. Fetty Wap & Dubbel Dutch)

Gianna Lauren – Mistakes

In Letter Form – Wait Now

Jlin – Expand

Lauryn Peacock – Wounds Grow Grass

Mat Shoare – Murder

Mic Terror & DJ Phil – Free.99

Paige Young – All the Way (Acoustic)

RII – Horizon

#XI ft. Chaplyn – CoCo (OT Genasis cover)


Actress – Bird Matrix

Bop English – Struck Matches

Container – Eject

Herbert – Strong

Joywave – Destruction

San Fermin – Emily (The Colourist Remix)

Tarcar – Eija

What So Not – Gemini (ft. George Maple)

Young Empires – The Gates