Hope your weekend was grand. We’re really getting into the heart of spring now, so the nicer weather is definitely a huge plus. Today’s Pick Your Poison also has benefits, such as downloads from The Fleas, Frank Rabeyrolles, Hawking, Oh Mercy and Sterling Fox (covering Radiohead). In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Hudson Mohawke, Nero, Protomartyr, Sufjan Stevens, Vic Mensa (ft. Kanye West) and Yvette. There’s also singles from Lindstrom & Grace Hall, Mew and Sam Smith that each get treated to remixes by Fort Romeau, No Ceremony /// and Flume, respectively.

De La Soul – Ring Ring Ring (Rhythm Scholar Remix)

E Major – New Day

The Fleas – Born to Run

Frank Rabeyrolles – Kindergarten

Hawking – Cold Hands

Oh Mercy – Sandy

PATCHES – Chrysanthemum

Reverie – Back to You

Sterling Fox – Creep (Radiohead cover)

White Shadows – Everyday


Hudson Mohawke – Ryderz

Lindstrøm & Grace Hall – Home Tonight (Fort Romeau Remix)

Mew – Water Slides (No Ceremony /// Remix)

Nero – Between II Worlds

Protomartyr – Blues Festival

Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Flume Remix)

Sufjan Stevens – Exploding Whale

Vic Mensa – U Mad (ft. Kanye West)

Yvette – I Don’t Need Anything From Anybody