There are some delightful songs for download in today’s Pick Your Poison, including cuts from BABIES, Hello Future, Quiet Quiet Band and Sur Une Plage. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream tracks from Action Bronson (ft. Chance the Rapper), Deerhoof, Ezra Furman, Holly Miranda, The Holydrug Couple, Joe Pug, Major Lazer & DJ Snake, MG (Depeche Mode’s Martin Gore) and Speedy Ortiz.

BABIES – Teeth

Buddha In A Chocolate Box – The Feast

Frank Rabeyrolles – Resonant (Demo)

Hello Future – Drift

Jesse Rose – Play That

Latir – The Alpha Kid

Luka – Fault Line

Quiet Quiet Band – Bunks

Ren Phillips – Treat Me Like Fire (Lion Babe Remix)

Sur Une Plage – Minimum


Action Bronson – Baby Blue (ft. Chance the Rapper)

Deerhoof – What Have You Done For Me Lately (Janet Jackson Demo)

Ezra Furman – Restless Year

Holly Miranda – All I Want Is To Be Your Girl

The Holydrug Couple – Dreamy

Joe Pug – Burn and Shine

Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On (ft. MØ)

MG – Europa Hymn

Speedy Ortiz – The Graduates