Happy St. Patrick’s Day! If you’re “celebrating,” stay safe. Highlights of today’s Pick Your Poison come from AOTOA, Chynna, Nugget, Saxsyndrum (covering Lykke Li) and Tiger High. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Death Cab for Cutie, Django Django, Future, Future Flocka, iLoveMakonnen, Lower Dens, Missy Mazzoli, Upset and Yukon Blonde.

Anna Lunoe ft. Jesse Boykins III – Heartbreak in Motion (Gladiator 4AM Remix)

AOTOA – Limbo

Chynna – Wax

Kate Copeland – Trouble

LC Mckenzie – I’ll Be There

Motin – Selva

Nugget – Cheese Meister

Saxsyndrum ft. Sea Oleena – Dance Dance Dance (Lykke Li cover)

Sterling Fox – Freak Caroline

Tiger High – Christine


Death Cab for Cutie – Little Wanderer

Django Django – Reflections

Future – March Madness

Future Flocka – Rotation

iLoveMakonnen – Drink More Water 5 (Freestyle)

Lower Dens – Ondine

Missy Mazzoli – Wayward Free Radical Dreams

Upset – Glass Ceiling

Yukon Blonde – Saturday Night