Some delightful downloads in this set of music come from Dan Deacon, Grand Lake Islands, Joey Bada$$, Taylor Locke, Tep No and Valise. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Ava Luna, The Babies, Daniel Rossen, Elliot Moss, Marching Church, The Mountain Goats, Quarterbacks, Ron Flieger and The Sonics.

Annalibera – Black Cat White Cat

Dan Deacon – Feel the Lightning

The Fraidies – Never Love Again (It’s Doubtful)

Grand Lake Islands – Monterey

Hidden in the Sun – San Francisco Blues

Joey Bada$$ – Born Day (AquariUS)

Little Daylight – Be Long (Twice As Nice Remix)

Mackenzie Shivers – Orphan Song

Taylor Locke – Time Stands Still

Tep No – The Last Ones Standing

Valise – Dialogue

Woolymammoth – Ridoline


Ava Luna – Blitz

The Babies – Got Old

Daniel Rossen – July

Elliot Moss – I Can’t Swim

Marching Church – Hungry For Love

The Mountain Goats – The Legend of Chavo Guerrero

Quarterbacks – Not In Luv

Ron Flieger – All I Want

The Sonics – Bad Betty