We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Ani DiFranco, Arca, Baauer, Bob Dylan, Calvin Harris, Dean Blunt, Deerhoof, Deptford Goth, Gold Lake, Gruff Rhys, Inspiral Carpets, Korallreven, Les Sins, Neil Young, Ryan Hemsworth, Springtime Carnivore, Trophy Eyes and We are the Willows. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Arum Rae (covering The Head & The Heart), Ballerino, Bonsai, Gramatik and Korean Drama. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Cloakroom, The Coathangers (covering Gun Club), Empathy Test, Natalie Prass, Tenterhook, Young Ejecta and more.

Arum Rae – Cruel (The Head & The Heart cover)

Ballerino – My Neck is Too Long

Bay Umo – River

Black Whales – Tiny Prisms

Bonsai – I Like You Man

Dan London – Bob Fosse Dreams of Napoleon in Leather

Ezra x Dunlop – Not Enough ft. Tyson

Gramatik – Torture (ft. Eric Krasno)

Korean Drama – Nothing But A Bird (Flutter)

Memoryy – Eternal Sunshine (Grand Atrium Remix)

OOFJ – Snakehips Night Version

Too Many T’s – Running Wild (Featurecast Drum and Bass Remix)

TOTEM – Countdown


Cloakroom – Dream Warden

The Coathangers – Sex Beat (Gun Club cover)

Empathy Test – Here is the Place

Natalie Prass – Why Don’t You Believe in Me

Neneh Cherry – Spit Three Times (DJ Spinn Remix)

Tenterhook – Go Easy

Young Ejecta – Welcome to Love