This Wednesday’s edition of Pick Your Poison is a pretty good one. You’re not going to want to miss downloads from Baptiste Saunier, Electric Bird Noise, Mighty Mouse, Negativland and Olivver. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new tracks from Allo Darlin’, Bedhead (covering Stranglers), Holiday Mountain, Korallreven and Seekae. The Juan MacLean also remix a lovely Sharon Van Etten song, while Foals for the same for Wild Beasts.

Baptiste Saunier – Why Don’t You Come Down (ft. Benny Bizzie)

BASECAMP – Shudder (Howie Lee Remix)

Bright Lights – How You Love Me (Acoustic)

CITIZENS! – Lighten Up (Cesare Remix)

Einar Stray Orchestra – Politricks (Radio Edit)

Electric Bird Noise – The Hum of the Moon

If Thousands – Paint the Night

Mighty Mouse – That Piano Track

Negativland – Right Might

Olivver – Revvival

Rllrbll – Wyoming

Selena Garcia – Brother


Allo Darlin’ – Bright Eyes

Bedhead – Golden Brown (Stranglers cover)

Holiday Mountain – I Love You

Korallreven – Death Is Not For Us

Seekae – The Stars Below

Sharon Van Etten – Our Love (The Juan MacLean Remix)

Wild Beasts – Palace (Foals Remix)