We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Black Wine, Chris Staples, Dilated Peoples, FaltyDL, FKA twigs, The Gaslight Anthem, Jorge Elbrecht, Lucero, Mirel Wagner, Nozinja, The Pharmacy, Porter Robinson, Rivergazer and Sinead O’Connor. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Bear Arms, Continental, Nick D & The Believers, Oozing Wound and Ty Segall. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from BASECAMP, Goldroom, Itasca, The Juan Maclean, Saint Pepsi, Ultimate Painting and Maps’ remix of a Zola Jesus track.

Alexia Coley – Drive Me Wild (Marcus Jakes Dub)

Bear Arms – Courage

Continental – 1000 Miles

Ferrill Gibbs – Samaritan

Goldroom – Till Sunrise (Box of Wolves Premix)

Jeremih – Don’t Tell ‘Em (Death Ledger Edit)

Kembe X – Poker Face

Kyoto – Electricity

Nick D & The Believers – You Got That Love (YGTL)

Oozing Wound – Drug Reference

Panama Wedding – All of the People (option4 Remix)

Ty Segall – Susie Thumb


BASECAMP – Shudder

Goldroom – Till Sunrise

Itasca – Nature’s Gift

The Juan Maclean – A Simple Design

Saint Pepsi – Fall Harder

Ultimate Painting – Winter in Your Heart

Zola Jesus – Dangerous Days (Maps Remix)