We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Andrew Jackson Jihad, Atmosphere, Ben Harper and Ellen Harper, Careful, Crash (featured below!), Current Swell, Curtis Harding, Dwellers, Elephant, Eno and Hyde, Fujiya and Miyagi, The Horrors, Jenny Scheinman, Leisure Cruise, Liam Finn, Lily Allen, Luka Bloom, Lykke Li, Matrimony, Maximo Park, Morning Parade, Nikki Lane, Nine Black Alps, Ornette Coleman, Papercuts, Paws, Ray and Remora, Thomas Dybdahl, Tony Molina, tUnE-yArDs, Wildchild, Wooden Wand, Yalls, and Young Magic. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from ALLIE X, crash, Guerre, Lipgloss Twins, Scenic Route to Alaska and Tucker Jameson. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from The Antlers, Shabazz Palaces, Sia, Skating Polly (covering Kanye West), Steven A. Clark, Total Control and White Sea.

ALLIE X – Bitch

CHVAD SB – It Haunts Her

crash – High Wall

Dream Lake – Fired Up!

Guerre – Deatheat

Hawklion – Africa

Lipgloss Twins – Wannabe

Luke Million – I Feel Giorgio’s Love

Scenic Route to Alaska – Paris

Steve Sobs – Ugh

Tucker Jameson – Apple of My Eye

#XI – Gone From Now


The Antlers – Hotel

Shabazz Palaces – They Come in Gold

Sia – Chandelier

Skating Polly – Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Kanye West cover)

Steven A. Clark – Lonely Roller

Total Control – Expensive Dog

White Sea – Future Husbands Past Lives