We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Against Me!, Alcest, Bad Suns, Bill callahan, The Black and White Years, Damien Jurado, Girl Trouble, Graham Colton, Holly Herndon, Iced Earth, Jack Name, Jeremy Jay, Los Lonely Boys, Miwi La Lupa, Mogwai, Pangaea, Reverend Horton Heat, Sweet Soubrette (featured below!), Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra, Ty Dolla $ign, Warpaint, Wild Cub and Young the Giant. We’re still a bit early in the year and many of the new releases are a bit spotty, but if you’re so inspired please make some purchases via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Arc Rev One, The Dead Heads, John the Conqueror, Long Distance Runners, Mainland, Preston Lovinggood, Sweet Soubrette and Teengirl Fantasy. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Bishop Nehru, The Coathangers, Eagulls, The Notwist, Mac DeMarco and Tycho.

Arc Rev One – PSM5000

Belladonna – If I Was God

The Dead Heads – Believer

Gabriel Conti – A Dance With the Stars

John the Conqueror – Waking Up to You

Long Distance Runners – Can’t Breathe

Mainland – Savant

Marina & the Diamonds – Primadonna (Mist Glider Remix)

Preston Lovinggood – Natural

Satchmode – Collide

Sweet Soubrette – Burning City

Teengirl Fantasy – TonBase

Yuri’s Accident – Lights (On Her Eyes)

Yuzima – Black Graffiti


Bishop Nehru – You Stressin’ (ft. Disclosure)

*Chi – LA Sugar

The Coathangers – Follow Me

Eagulls – Possessed

The Notwist – Kong

Mac DeMarco – Passing Out Pieces

Tycho – Montana