It’s Tuesday, which means it’s time for another round of artists with new albums out in stores. As a service to those that maybe aren’t so “in the know,” I like to list the artists releasing new stuff in case one of your favorites is putting something out and you didn’t know or simply forgot. That said, the following artists have new music out this week: The Fall, ADULT., Anamanaguchi, Beaches, Ben Lee, Bibio, Blank Tapes, Boxer Rebellion, Eluvium, The Features, The Handsome Family, John Grant, Kisses, Mark Lanegan and Duke Garwood, MS MR, Orange Peels, The Phoenix Foundation, Pure X, Roomrunner, Saltland, Sam Amidon, Small Black, Snowden, Standish/Carlyon, Tea Leaf Green, Vampire Weekend and Wild Nothing. Phew, that’s quite a lot for this week, and the best part is a handful of these are really great records too. Check some of them out if you’re so inspired. Also feel free to check out the tracks in today’s Pick Your Poison. They’re delightful too, including songs from The Anatomy of Frank, Daniel Badeie, Scott & Charlene’s Wedding, Shy Nature, Statistics, Titles, Tunng, and Typhoon. Streaming in the Soundcloud section (after the jump) you’ll find tracks from Jackson Scott, Maps, Minks, RocketNumberNine, AlunaGeorge’s remix of Dirty Projectors and Sam Smith’s acoustic take on his previously released dance track collaboration with Disclosure.

The Anatomy of Frank – Bill Murray

Daniel Badeie – Summer Wine

Juveniles – Strangers (The Black and White Diamond Tiles Remix)

Little Boots – Broken Record (Cosmic Kids Remix)

phages. – Where’s Your Head At? (Basement Jaxx cover)

Pick a Piper – All Her Colours (Sun Glitters Remix)

PleasePlease – Viva La Piano

Scott & Charlene’s Wedding – Fakin’ NYC

Shy Nature – Deadly Sin

Statistics – Take the Lead (ft. Har Mar Superstar)

Titles – Be Not Afraid

Tunng – The Village

Typhoon – Dreams of Cannibalism

Villa Kang – Touch of Evil


Dirty Projectors – The Socialites (AlunaGeorge Remix)

Jackson Scott – Sandy

Maps – A.M.A.

Minks – Painted Indian

RocketNumberNine – Deadly Buzz

Sam Smith – Latch (Acoustic Live)