And just like that, we’ve reached another new release Tuesday. Yes, the albums keep coming, even if you’re too overwhelmed to listen to them all. I feel like that every now and then myself. Anyways, there’s plenty good out there for the avid music fan, and I don’t want you to miss something potentially great or something from one of your favorite artists that somehow just slipped past your radar. So here’s the list of artists with new material out today: !!!, Adventure, The Airborne Toxic Event, Akron/Family, Alice Russell, Bambara, Beacon, The Belle Sounds, Colin Stetson, Daughter, Death Rattle, Guided By Voices, Hanni El Khatib, The Heliocentrics, Iggy and the Stooges, The Melvins, Neon Neon, Ola Podrida, Olympians, Os Mutantes, The Postelles, Solar Bears, Sun Kil Moon and Jimmy Lavalle, and Wolf People. There’s plenty of decent albums in that list, but I’ll definitely recommend that you pay close attention to what’s coming next week. I’ll have more details on that when we get there. In the meantime, please enjoy this edition of Pick Your Poison. Tracks to keep an eye on today come from Date Palms, Futuregrapher, Lid Emba, Louis Matteo, Phantoms and Picture Day. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from Eluvium (ft. Ira Kaplan of Yo La Tengo), Kelis and Matias Aguayo.

Azekel – No Ordinary Love

Bloodgroup – Cut Out Your Tongue

Date Palms – Yuba Reprise

Futuregrapher – Panda Walk With Me

The Kobra Kicks – Krokodil

Lid Emba – Hazel in My House

Lorde – Royals (Magnifik Remix)

Louis Matteo – Blossom

Milo’s Planes – The Day We Almost Made It Home

No Name Gypsy – Sunday Morning

Okey Szoke – Light

Phantoms – The Nowhere Tape

Picture Day – One of Us

Tanaka Samuel – All Night Long


8th Grader – Diamonds, Silver and Gold

Curious Quail – Survivor’s Guilt

Eluvium – Happiness (ft. Ira Kaplan of Yo La Tengo)

Kelis – Jerk Ribs

Matias Aguayo – El Sucu Tucu

Tijuana Panthers – Boardwalk