Welcome to Tuesday. I hope everyone had a nice Martin Luther King Jr. Day. If you’re from a foreign country, that probably means little to nothing, and if you’re American it may not have even meant a day off from work. But some people were lucky enough to get an extended weekend, and to those people I say I am jealous. Now then, let’s talk about what new albums are out this week. This is the first hefty release week, and boy is it a good one. Look for new full lengths from A$AP Rocky, Bad Religion, Camper Van Beethoven, Esben and the Witch, Everything Everything, FIDLAR, Foxygen, Gliss, The Growlers, Guided By Voices, The Joy Formidable, Mountains, The Night Marchers, Nightlands, Nosaj Thing, Ra Ra Riot, Speck Mountain, Toro y Moi, Villagers and Widowspeak. I’m excited to review a couple of these records later this week. If you’re looking for brand new single songs though, Pick Your Poison has you covered in that department. There’s good stuff today from Dream Curtain, Gospel Claws, The Kill van Kulls, Lazy Talkers, Lead Mule and Strangers. In the Soundcloud section (located after the jump), you can stream some excellent tracks from Disclosure (ft. AlunaGeorge), Ducktails and Twin Shadow’s remix of Sky Ferreira.

Dash – Into the Sounds

Dream Curtain – Glowing

Goldroom – Sweetness Alive (Touch Tone Remix)

Gospel Claws – Looming Darkness

Honeymilk – This Time Around (The Gods Won’t Save Me)

The Kill Van Kulls – Wooden Heart

Kiven – Hope and Smoke

KYLE – Keep It Real

Laurelin Kruse – Jupiter

Lazy Talkers – Killing Time

Lead Mule – Third Degree

M8ME – Forever

Sam Page – Hold On

Strangers – Bred for Breeding


Brandt Brauer Frick – Broken Pieces (ft. Jamie Lidell)

Disclosure – White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)

Ducktails – The Flower Lane

Fyfe – Solace

The Hectors – Sleeper

Sky Ferreira – Everything Is Embarrassing (Twin Shadow Remix)