Okay friends, here’s your weekly list of artists that have new albums and EPs available in stores or at your favorite online music retailers starting today: Autumn Owls, Beaten By Them, Ben Gibbard, Ben Harper, Blackbird Blackbird, The Bloody Angle, Chelsea Wolfe, Donald Fagen, Earlimart, A Fine Frenzy, Gabriel Kahane, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Jason Lytle, K’Naan, The Luyas, Mac DeMarco, Martha Wainwright, Matmos, Peace, Pinback, Rosie Flores, Santah, Savoir Adore, TKTTSM, and Young Dreams. Let’s not forget about your daily dose of new music though via the mp3s as part of Pick Your Poison. Recommended tracks today come from Atlas Genius (covering The xx), The Bohannons, Mark Mallman, Natalie Duke, Warning Light, Winter People and The Wonder Revolution. In the Soundcloud section, there’s some good stuff to stream from Eve’s Twin Lover, The Hotelles and People Get Ready.

Atlas Genius – Islands (The xx cover)

The Bohannons – River Above

Ethereal and the Queer Show – Horse

GANGI – Gold (Pharaohs’ Ground Zero Mix)

GPSYMTH – Hamilton

Mark Mallman – Dirty Dishes

Mickie Lindbergh – Neon Soldier

Milk+ – Equinox (ft. Ikey Owens)

Natalie Duke – Gift

Sophie Auster – Run Run Run

Thomas Azier – Fire Arrow

The Vliets – God’s Drug

Warning Light – Private Seacaves

Winter People – Wishingbone

The Wonder Revolution – Firefly

XOV – Sextape


El Perro del Mar – Walk On By (W. Pontonen Remix)

Eve’s Twin Lover – How

Flume – Holdin On

The Hotelles – Aviators

Pegboard Nerds – Self Destruct

People Get Ready – Middle Name