I hope you had a grand weekend. As you may have read, mine was spent at Lollapalooza. I’m busy in recovery mode right now, but I’ll have some follow-up posts on it either tonight or tomorrow. In the meantime, please enjoy this Monday edition of Pick Your Poison. Featured tracks include ones from DUDES, Jason Collett, Natural Child, Turtle Giant and XOV. In the Soundcloud section don’t miss streaming new stuff from Cult of Youth, John Cale, Six Organs of Admittance and Youngblood Hawke.

Barbarossa – Battles

Daytona – Undertow

DUDES – Teenage Rebels

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Dear Believer (Timmy Terror Remix)

Hot Freak Nation – All The Right Things

Jack Ladder & The Dreamlanders – Short Memory

Jason Collett – I Wanna Rob A Bank

Jon Lindsay – Oceans More

Miike Snow ft. Lykke Li – Black Tin Box (Case & Point Bootleg)

Natural Child – Mother Natures Daughter

Of Monsters & Men – Little Talks (The Knocks Remix)

PAWS – Miss American Bookworm

Shelf Nunny – Visualize

Turtle Giant – We Were Kids

XOV – Stones


Black Paint – I Killed A Man

Cult of Youth – Garden of Delights

John Cale – I Wanna Talk 2 U

Rizzle Kicks – Epic Dreamers Remix

Six Organs of Admittance – One Thousand Birds

Youngblood Hawke – We Come Running