Holy wow there’s a lot of great stuff in today’s Pick Your Poison. A full mixtape from Das Racist, which features contributions from Chairlift, El-P and The Very Best, among others. Then there’s the free EP that John Vanderslice released today, available in all its 320kbps mp3 glory below. There’s also The Radio Dept.’s scathing indictment of the Swedish government in a brand new song. Frankie Rose and the Outs have released a new mp3 as well. And Chicago’s own Urge Overkill haven’t put out any new music in the last 15 years, but today I’m proud to offer you something brand new from them. Great stuff.

ANR – The Endless Field of Mercury (Single Edit)

Das Racist – Sit Down Man Mixtape (feat. Chairlift, El-P and The Very Best

First Love, Last Rites – Slow Wind

Frankie Rose and the Outs – Candy

The Good Natured – Prisoner

Hot Panda – Mindlessnesslessness

John Vanderslice – Green Grow The Rushes EP  (ZIP)

Led to Sea – Is This The Last Time

Mike Andrews – Sun Burn

The Phantom Band – Walls

The Radio Dept. – The New Improved Hypocrisy

Simian Ghost – Sequenced Dreams of Independence

Urge Overkill – Effigy