Today’s extra special good stuff on Pick Your Poison includes a brand new song from the great Sharon Van Etten. Modest Mouse frontman Isaac Brock’s pseudo-side project Ugly Casanova contributed a bunch of new songs to a movie soundtrack, one of which is available for download below. Also, New Pornographers member Kathryn Calder has released another mp3 from her forthcoming solo album. Plenty of other good stuff too, so check these songs out.

A.R.E. Weapons – Mr. Creature

Bishop Morocco – Last Year’s Disco Guitars

Brothertiger – Vision Tunnels

BUSSES – Stationary

Christopher Smith – Gently Gently

Erik Friedlander – Aching Sarah

Gavin Hardkiss – Mundo Via Afrika (World Cup Song)

Kathryn Calder – Arrow

Psychic Powers – Glide

Pull In Emergency – Everything Is The Same

Roadside Graves – Everything
Roadside Graves – Everything (Ari Why Remix)

Sharon Van Etten – Love More

Ugly Casanova – Here’s to Now