For a Friday and the start of what looks to be a grand weekend, today’s Pick Your Poison is pretty jam packed with great songs. You’ve got a new download available from Delorean’s latest album “Subiza” that’s fantastic. There’s also a Neon Indian cover that entertains more than you might think. Wolf People have also released a song from their forthcoming album, which is worth your while. Also see the Woodhands track and a brand new one from one of the best drummers working today, Zach Hill.

Br’er – Whitewash

The Chord and The Fawn – Right As Rain

Dearling Physique – Sleep and the Heart

Delorean – Real Love

Elk City – Nine O’ Clock in France (Pocket vs. Ray Ketchem Remix)

Jesse Woods – Mind Drips (Neon Indian cover)

K-X-P – 18 Hours of Love
K-X-P – Pockets (Annie Vocal Mix)

Luna Is Honey – Who Wouldn’t

My Other Friend – Collectors

Rich Aucoin – Push

Sunset – Sunshine Hair

Wolf People – Tiny Circle

Woodhands – CP24 (Teen Mix)

Zach Hill – Memo to the Man