We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Busdriver, Death From Above 1979, Hiss Golden Messenger, Interpol, Justin Townes Earle, Karen O, Lemonade, Menace Beach, Sloan, Tennis, The Ukiah Drag, Tiny Moving Parts and Tricky. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Arum Rae, Paris Carney (covering a White Town classic), Phototaxis, The Radio Dept., Rome Fortune (ft. ILoveMakonnen) and We Are Temporary. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Francisco the Man, Greylag, SOAK, YACHT, A.G. Cook’s remix of a How to Dress Well track, Maps’ remix of an M83 classic, and Sam Smith’s new collaboration with A$AP Rocky.

Alexia Coley – Drive Me Wild (Chicky Boom Remix)

Arum Rae – Let’s Shake

Baauer & Boys Noize – Fire Like This

Faux Effet – Tanz in den Mai

Paris Carney – Your Woman (White Town cover)

Phototaxis – Please

Polica – Chain My Name (Kauf Remix)

The Radio Dept. – Death to Fascism

Rome Fortune – FriendsMaybe (ft. ILoveMakonnen)


We Are Temporary – Gods and Monsters

Yuzima – Bash


Francisco the Man – Big Ideas

Greylag – Yours to Shake

How to Dress Well – Repeat Pleasure (A.G. Cook Remix)

M83 – Run Into Flowers (Maps Remix)

Sam Smith – I’m Not the Only One (ft. A$AP Rocky)

SOAK – B a noBody

YACHT – Where Does This Disco?