We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Aloe Blacc, Annabel, Battleme, Clara Moto, Clark, Conan, Curtis Harding, Dean Wareham, DENA, Elbow, Elder Brother, Falls, Joan As Police Woman, Laibach, Leg Lifters, Metronomy, MO, Peak Twins, September Girls, The Silver Palms, Sleepers Work, Tensnake (featured below), and Yacht Club. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Black Lizard, Turkish Prison’s remix of Cut Copy, Glass Wands, Memoryy & Brothertiger (covering Yeasayer), Pool, Quasimo and Tennis System (covering Beyonce). In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from Fear of Men, Ida Maria, September Girls, Slava, Teebs and Tensnake.

Bitchin Bajas – Clill Blanzin (Moritat Remix)

Black Lizard – Forever Gold

Cut Copy – We Are Explorers (Turkish Prison Remix)

Earl Boykins – Leggy Blondes

Glass Wands – Silverleaf

Ilias – Fire Away

Memoryy & Brothertiger – Ambling Alp (Yeasayer cover)

Nick Stefanacci – Turn on the Stars

Pagiins – Yeti Spaghetti

Pool – Harm

Quasimo – Loving You

Redrick Sultan – Recurring Mimosa

Tennis System – XO (Beyonce cover)

Yip Deceiver – Lover (Willy Joy Remix)


Fear of Men – Outrun Me

Ida Maria – Sick of You

Pretty Lights – Lost and Found (ODESZA Remix)

September Girls – Sister

Slava – Better

Teebs – Holiday (ft. Jonti)

Tensnake – First Song