So many people were preoccupied this past weekend, either with Coachella or Record Store Day, that not many stopped and saw that the lineup has been finalized for this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival. Artists like Wild Nothing, Superchunk, tUnE-yArDs, Battles, Cold Cave, OFF!, Julianna Barwick, Toro y Moi, Thurston Moore, EMA, Gatekeeper and Twin Shadow were all added, among others. Be sure to check out the official Pitchfork Music Festival website for all the details, as well as how to buy single day tickets (3 day passes are sold out). Pick Your Poison today is a delight, and though there are no artists in today’s edition that will be playing the festival, the good news is that I’ll be whipping up a post for you exactly about that once we get closer to the actual date in July. But my favorites in today’s exciting new batch of mp3s come from The Antlers, Dead Rider, Det Vackra Livet, Gardens & Villa, and Street Chant. There’s also a new Sade track and an old but remastered Queen track in the Soundcloud section, for your streaming pleasure.

The Antlers – Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out

Artymove – One of These Days

Calm Paradox – Boots

Cowboy and Indian – Ledbellies

Dead Rider – Stop Motion

Deletah – EST91

Det Vackra Livet – Viljan by Lissvik

Gardens & Villa – Black Hills

Kindlewood – This House

Marco Mahler – Hike the Lake

Monster Rally – Island on Fire

Noah and the Whale – Give It All Back (Live from RAK Studios

Street Chant – Less Chat More Sewing

Sutja Gutierrez – Borderline (Hell, I’m The)


Parties – Say Something

Queen – Sheer Heart Attack (Remastered)

Sade – I Would Have Never Guessed