As my inbox piles higher with more and more SXSW emails (which I am sadly skipping again this year), the music is flowing a little bit harder these days, which allows me to share more with you. So please enjoy this super-sized edition of Pick Your Poison, featuring some quality downloads from Fawns of Love, Spirit Twin, That One Eyed Kid and Tidelines. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream songs from B Boys, Be Charlotte, The Cairo Gang, The Coathangers, Flasher, Matthew Stevens (ft. Esperanza Spalding), Michael Nau, Mick Jenkins (ft. GoldLink), Mr. Husband, Project Pablo, Sean Lennon (ft. Willow Smith), and The Vacant Lots.

Cherrie ft. Sammy Bennett – Stil (Filip Hunter Edit)

Fawns of Love – That’s What We Do

Marcello Spooks – You Again

Spirit Twin – Billie Dot

That One Eyed Kid – Burn Out Right

Tidelines – Winter

Vokab Kompany & 9 Theory – Crack in the Sky

Wayde – Easy (Don’t Be Long)


B Boys – Energy

Be Charlotte – Discover

The Cairo Gang – That’s When It’s Over

The Coathangers – Captain’s Dead

Flasher – Winnie

Matthew Stevens – Our Reunion (ft. Esperanza Spalding)

Michael Nau – Good Thing

Mick Jenkins ft. GoldLink – Pressed For Time (Crossed My Mind)

Mr. Husband – Riding a Lightning Bolt

Project Pablo – Morning Shift

Sean Ono Lennon – Bird Song (ft. Willow Smith)

The Vacant Lots – Night Nurse