May I wish you and yours a very blessed Taco Tuesday. May your tortilla be overflowing with delicious meats, and may your Pick Your Poison be stacked with quality new music. Enjoy downloads today from Dutch Party, Idlewild, Monster Jaw and The Star Department. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream tracks from Alden Penner (ex-Unicorns), Ezra Furman, Lane 8 (ft. Patrick Baker), Lull, Porcelain Raft, Priest, Shana Falana, plus a pair of remixes.

Cashmere Cat ft. Ariana Grande – Adore (MssingNo Remix)

Dutch Party – Storm of the Century

Frog – Judy Garland

Idlewild – Every Little Means Trust (Acoustic)

Jeremih – Planes (Lido & The Social Experiment Remix)

Jungle – This Heat (Creange Remix)

Monster Jaw – Never Change

Power – Slimy’s Chains

The Star Department – This Ship Won’t Sail

Wolf Colony – Beauty (Luscious Fox Remix)


Alden Penner – Breathe to Burn

Ezra Furman – Lousy Connection

Lane 8 – Ghost (ft. Patrick Baker)

Lull – Bubble Tea

Porcelain Raft – All In My Head

Priest – Staring at the Walls

Shana Falana – Go

Todd Rundgren, Emil Nikolaisen, Hans-Peter Lindstrøm – Put Your Arms Around Me (Erol Alkan Rework)

Yumi Zouma – Catastrophe (András Fox Remix)