We’ve hit another Tuesday, where I’m once again pleased to bring you a quick rundown of artists with brand new music coming out this week. The hope is to either inform you about what’s out there, but also to maybe even remind you if one of your favorite artists is putting out something new and you simply forgot about it. So without further ado, here’s your list for this week: Charli XCX, Chief Keef, The City on Film and Nicki Minaj. If you’re so inspired please pick some of these records up via your favorite digital or physical retailer! Now let’s get to today’s Pick Your Poison, where you can discover even more hot new music. Some key tracks you’ll want to give attention to today come from Banana Beach, King Green, Louise Gold, Skye Steele, Twiggy Frostbite and Young Romance. In the Soundcloud section after the jump, stream new songs from amandla, Dan & The Wildfire, Diagrams, Evans the Death, Shigeto and SQURL (covering The Velvet Underground).

Andrew Keoghan – Better Company

Andrew Oliver – Bells

Azealia Banks – Chasing Time (illstrtd Remix)

Banana Beach – Trouble

Jamie Woon – You’re Not Alone (Creange Remix)

King Green – Self Portrait

Llyona – With You

Louise Gold – Oh My Love (The Elliptical Orbit of Venus)

Marlon James – Ode to Viceroy (Mac DeMarco cover)

Skye Steele – Growing Song

Stick Figure – Stay With Me (Reggae Remix)

Twiggy Frostbite – Ahai

Young Romance – Pale


amandla – Talking Sweet

Dan & The Wildfire – Buzzard

Diagrams – Gentle Morning Song

Evans the Death – Don’t Laugh at My Angry Face

Shigeto – Tide Pools

SQÜRL – Ocean (The Velvet Underground cover)