It’s a very weak week for new music, as so much of the industry is in Texas for SXSW right now. Still, if you’re looking for new albums to check out, the following artists are releasing new material: Biffy Clyro, Camera, David Bowie, Devendra Banhart, Eric Clapton, Girls Names, Home By Hovercraft, The Mary Onettes, Matthew Good, Scott & Charlene’s Wedding, Stereophonics, Tape Deck Mountain, The Virgins and Wild Belle. If none of those strike your fancy, maybe a track from today’s Pick Your Poison will. I’ll advise you to download songs from Arc Rev One, DEJA, Nick Ferrio & His Feelings, Sam Page, Wildlife Control and Yellow Claw. In the Soundcloud section (after the jump), don’t miss streaming new songs from Carmen Villain, Caveman, The Knife and Laura Marling.

Arc Rev One – Static Cling

Bounte – Those Moves

C.L.A.W.S. – That Magik

Corespondents – Face Cancellation

Counterfeit i – Smile

DEJA – Holiday

Gallons to Ounces – Deep

Misty Miller – Little Drummer

Nick Ferrio & His Feelings – Half the Time

Paradigms – The Long Way (D7 Urban Mix)

Sam Page – Take It Easy

Thomas Azier – Angelene (Obi Blanche Remix)

Wildlife Control – Ages Places

Yellow Claw – Kaolo


Andre Obin – Lemondrop

Carmen Villain – Made A Shell

Caveman – Over My Head

The Knife – A Tooth for An Eye

Laura Marling – Where Can I Go?

Les Sins – Grind