Due to some technical difficulties, I was unable to post this yesterday as planned. Please excuse the lateness of this post. That said, there’s some good stuff in this set of music. Highlights include tracks from Blackie, Dead Leaf Echo, Erika Spring (of Au Revoir Simone), Everest, Glass Vaults, Ormonde and Radiant Dragon. In the Soundcloud section you can stream new material from Heavenly Beat and Nigel Godrich’s new music project Ultraista.

The Appleseed Collective – Something New (Changes)
The Appleseed Collective – Evil One

Blackie – Loading Dock Blues

Butchers & Bakers – The Cleaner

Dead Leaf Echo – Act of Truth

DWNTWN – Alamo Square

Erika Spring – Hidden

Everest – Raking Me Over the Coals

Glass Vaults – Crystallise

IlldotLogic ft. Drazah Backwards – Bad Bad Man

New Look – Teen Need (Creep Remix)

Ormonde – Can’t Imagine

The Orwells – Mallrats (La La La)

Radiant Dragon – Landor

Voiceplay – The King Has Returned


Brightly – Sarah

Clancy – Lightbox

Heavenly Beat – Tradition

Leitbur – Think of Tomorrow

Noosa – Walk On By

Ultraista – Static Light