Absolutely lovely set of songs in Pick Your Poison today. Right to the point, highlights include tracks from Bare Wires, Exlovers, Iceage, Milagres, The Sea and Cake, Secret Cities, and Title Tracks. In the Soundcloud section you’ll find a new song from Arctic Monkeys and a solid one from The Tambourines.

Bare Wires – Ready to Go

Ben Howard – Three Tree Town

Brontosaurus – Beware

Daughter – Landfill

Eclectic Method – Outta Sight ft. Chuck D

Exlovers – Blowing Kisses

Girls in Trouble – We Are Androgynous

Iceage – White Rune

Milagres – Glowing Mouth

Mountains – Thousand Square

The Sea and Cake – Up on the North Shore

Secret Cities – The Park

Space Command – Ryu vs. Chun-Li

Title Tracks – All Tricks

Toucan – On the Run


Arctic Monkeys – Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair

The Tamborines – Black And Blue

Two Wounded Birds – All We Wanna Do