Faronheit | A Chicago Centric Music Blog

The hottest music from Chicago & beyond

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 11-10-22

Bishop Briggs – Cheer

BROCKHAMPTON – Big Pussy

Jordana – You’re in the Way

Pick Your Poison: Monday 11-7-22

Buju Banton – Si Mi Clean (ft. Busy Signal)

Juice WRLD – In My Head

SG Lewis – Lifetime

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 11-3-22

鈥犫犫 (Crosses) – Vivien

Ice Spice – Bikini Bottom

Polo G – Bag Talk

Pick Your Poison: Monday 10-31-22

Bishop Briggs – superhuman

First Aid Kit – A Feeling That Never Came

Holly Humberstone – Can You Afford to Lose Me?

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 10-27-22

Genesis Owusu – Get Inspired

SYML – Howling (ft. Lucius)

V脡RIT脡 – love you forever

Pick Your Poison: Monday 10-24-22

Bandmanrill – Influence

girl in red – October Passed Me By

Stormzy – Hide & Seek

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 10-20-22

blink-182 – EDGING

piri & tommy – on & on

Show Me The Body – WW4

Pick Your Poison: Monday 10-17-22

daine – Stay Close

Lowertown – No Way

Westerman – Idol; RE-run

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 10-13-22

BoyWithUke – Sick of U (ft. Oliver Tree)

Jordana – SYT

Open Mike Eagle – Circuit City (ft. video dave & STILL RIFT)

Pick Your Poison: Monday 10-10-22

First Aid Kit – Turning Onto You

glaive – three wheels and it still drives!

Shygirl – Shlut

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 10-6-22

GloRilla – Tomorrow 2 (ft. Cardi B)

Knifeplay – Ryan Song

Paramore – This Is Why

Pick Your Poison: Monday 10-3-22

Madi Diaz – Love Looks Different

Palaye Royale – Lifeless Stars

Sam Smith – Unholy (ft. Kim Petras)

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 9-29-22

Acid Dad – Get Me High

The Backseat Lovers – Close Your Eyes

UPSAHL – Antsy

Pick Your Poison: Monday 9-26-22

Dora Jar – Bump

Hand Habits – Under The Water

Lolo Zoua茂 – pl4yg1rl

Pick Your Poison: Thursday 9-22-22

Boy Harsher – Burn It Down

Ravyn Lenae – Xtasy (Remix ft. Doechii)

Rina Sawayama – Hurricanes

Page 1 of 182

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén